On this page you will find information about the following events in chronological order:

XIV US Spiritist Symposium – Soul Searching in a Technological Era (Berkeley, CA, USA)

There is no Question-and-Answer Session in June

 


XIV US Spiritist Symposium:
Soul Searching in a Technological Era
XIV US Spiritist Symposium

Date and Time:

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 16:00–19:00 (EDT) (13:00–16:00 PDT).

Date and Time:

Sunday, June 7, 2020, 12:00–14:00 (EDT) (9:00–11:00 PDT).

Language:

The lectures will be in English.

Format:

Virtual event only.

Remote Access:

     United States Spiritist Federation YouTube channel

     United States Spiritist Federation Facebook channel

Notes:

Registration for this event is not required but we accept donations to help defray costs of publications, translations, and future events.


If you have an event to suggest, please send us an e-mail.